smartphone orten software here handy ortung russland mspy auf iphone 6s Plus installieren spy cam app iphone 6s Plus handy kindersicherung internet vergleich sms spy yahoo
Skip navigation.
Home
... for greater sustainability and local resilience

Events

Here is a list of events of interest to the whole of the North Cornwall Area, future, present and past.

Please add your own events, just click on 'add new comment' and fill in the 'Post a comment' form.

To comment on any of the events, just click on the Event itself and then click 'reply'

26Oct2010: Starting in Social Enterprise & other courses

Whether you're an established social entrepreneur looking to expand or a complete outsider who just wants to know what "The Big Society" is all about, there is an event for you this Autumn, so please take a moment to look at the attached flyer.

Introducing Social Enterprise

- Sat 16th October - St Dennis

Starting in Social Enterprise - A Practical Approach

- Tue 26th October - Bude

- Tue 7th December - St Austell

Governance & Legal Structures

- Thu 11th November - Launceston

Access to Finance and Managing Risk

- Tue 12th October - Penzance

Please contact Business Link for further details and to reserve your place on the above sessions - 0845 600 9966

One-to-One Advice Clinics

- Tue 19th October - Liskeard

- Mon 1st November - Bodmin

- Friday 12th November - Truro

- Wed 24th November - Penzance

- Thu 2nd December - Launceston

Please contact Co-active to book your place at an advice clinic - 0845 519 5759

If your social enterprise is already up and running, perhaps you could spare a few minutes this Wednesday to share your experience with the next generation of Cornish social entrepreneurs at Truro College. Please see the message below and reply directly to Polly if you can help.

Best regards

Colin Martin